Ouse!

24 Jan

.. english mode ON : It might seem silly and very premature of me, but it is the first time I get myself on a style section of a magazine. So hell yeah, I’m excited! To see the website of the magazine, click here.

Here are the pictures and what I have said translated to english. Voilá!

About this look: I’ve got this jumsuit for abou 3 years now. I’ve used it a bit on the first summer in Brazil but then I went to live in Australia where it turned out it was impossible to wear it as it was way too long for ozzy standards (I felt like I was wearing a burka! Haha). So I left it alone for a while and, this summer, i re-found it. The tee shirt is Hering Basics, the belt is Emne Gha (who happens to be my mom btw), and the boots I found on a shop called HandBook, that used to be a store destinated only to sell surf wear but now is trying to change its target. It is a confortable outfit, very simple and perfect to go to work on a sunny day or just to hang out.

Current Obsession: There are many! But I’m digging for the golden necklaces and rings atm.

Wishlist: When I’m very very rich, I’m definetly going to wear only Chanel bags!

Can’t live without: Nowadays I may say leggings (tights) and plain whit boyfriend tees. I’m wearing this combo all the time!

.. portuguese mode ON : Ok, vou fazer a bobinha deslumbrada e eu sei que isso não é nada demais, mas é a primeira vez que eu saio na seção de estilosos de uma revista e eu tenho que admitir que eu estou feliz! Pra verem o site da revista cliquem aqui.

Aqui estão as fotos e o que eu falei (já que a diagramação da revista fez o favor de embaralhar minha frase fazendo ela ficar inintendível, se é que isso é uma palavra). Voilá!

Sobre o look: Eu tenho esse macacão há uns três verões. Usei um pouco no primeiro verão aqui no Brasil e logo fui morar na Austrália. Aí lá, era impossível usar, ele era muito comprido pros padrões australianos e eu me sentia de burca! Rs. Então abandonei por um tempo e, neste verão, redescobri ele. A camiseta é Hering Basics, o cinto é da Emne Gha (minha mãe) e as botas são um achado da HandBook, que antes era loja de surf e agora está tentanto trocar de target. Look confortável, bem simples, bom pra trabalhar ou bater perna por aí.

Current Obsession: Ai são muitas! Mas ando garimpando bastante por anéis e colares dourados vintage.

Wishlist: Quando eu for milionária eu com certeza só vou ter bolsa Chanel. Aloca.

Uma peça indispensável: Pra mim atualmente é calça legging (tights) e tee shirt branco grandão, estilo boyfriend. Estou usando muito!

♥ e-mail me: fashionexperiment@gmail.com

2 Responses to “Ouse!”

  1. Dário Shoüpaiwisky 25/01/2010 at 1:52 am #

    SUMMER BOYS
    JANEIRO 2010.
    NO OF THE MODA.
    ENTÃO, NÃO PEIDA…OOPS..PERCA.
    1 ABRAÇOOO

  2. dea 28/01/2010 at 4:52 pm #

    EU VI NA BANCA! REALMENTE NÃO DÁ PRA ENTENDER NADA DO TEXTO, MEGA ZUARAM! MAS GOSTEI DE TE VER! 🙂

Leave a Reply

