Friendly trading

5 Aug

♥.. english mode ON : Which girl in the world have never borrowed that perfect skirt, or necklace, or shoes from her BFF? Showing off how very like-us-all (not!) they are, Lo and Lauren are trading outfits to go shopping, after all what else do they have to do during teh day? (I bet it is Lo’s shirt, as it looks a little odd at LC.)

♥.. portuguese mode ON : Que mulher neste mundo nunca pegou emprestado da melhor amiga aquela saia, ou colar, ou sapatos ou o que quer que seja que ela tenha e você adora? Todo mundo, né? Mostrando que elas são super “gente como a gente” (ah tá), Lo e Lauren trocaram roupitchas para irem às compras. (Aliás, elas fazem outra coisa da vida?). Eu acho que a camisa é da Lo, já que na LC ela tá meio sambando. Pronto, falei.

shirt

e-mail me: fashionexperiment@gmail.com

2 Responses to “Friendly trading”

  1. Priscila 05/08/2009 at 6:50 pm #

    Numca peguei roupa da minhas amigas, sou a mais alta e magra =/
    Beem que eu podia arranjar uma amiga que veste meu tamanho de roupa
    Hehehehehehe

Leave a Reply

