6 May

AND WE’VE GOT THE WINNER!

♥.. english mode ON ..♥

Rhianna did it, you guys. After getting back with Chris Brown and making me lose all the respect for her she got one more low point with me by the awfull outfits she chose this week. Score, Rhirhi!

♥..portuguese mode ON ..♥

Ai gente, a Rhianna conseguiu! Depois de ter perdido completamente o meu respeito por ter voltado com o idiota do Chris Brown, ela consegiu descer ainda mais na minha escala de “não aceito” por conta dos looks péssimos que ela escolheu pra usar essa semana. Parabéns, Rhirhi, você conseguiu!

rhianna

♥ e-mail me: fashionexperiment@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

