4 May

SYDNEY RULES THE WORLD

syd-1

syd-4

syd-5

♥.. english mode ON ..♥

I know you all most probably saw all these amazing outfits and incredible faces posing in front of Opera House on The Sartorialist this week, right? So going through this pictures made me wonder of how amazing and amusing it is to actually live in Sydney, the place I like to call home.

So as I am in a (forced and temporaly) break up with my beloved and very well chosen city, I’m gonna post some street style from some of my “sydners” friends. Miss them like crazy and I am actually wishing here in Brazil I could see people dressed a little bit more like that more often.

♥..portuguese mode ON ..♥

Eu imagino que a maioria de vocês deva ter visto essas fotos de pessoas  lindas e com looks impecáveis posando em frente ao Opera House no The Sartorialist essa semana, certo? Pois foi justamente olhando pra essas fotos que eu comecei a pensar no quanto é, de fato, uma delícia morar em Sydney que é a cidade que eu chamo de laaaaaar. Haha.

Então já que eu estou temporarimamente e bem à contra gosto dando um tempo com a minha cidade querida, vou postar alguns street styles de amigos “sydnianos” meus. Eu queria bastante que, aqui no Brasil, a gente visse mais gente estilosa nas ruas (tirando os lugares óbvios que os estilosos daqui desfilam né gente?) também.

abbie-2

Abbie

syd-f-analisa

Analisa

syd-f-armelle

Armelle

stan

Stan

syd-f-julie-and-syl

Julie and Sylvia

syd-f-kholoud

Khouloud

syd-f-melzinha

Mel

syd-f-remi-2

Remi

sydney-rani

Myself

♥ e-mail me: fashionexperiment@gmail.com

3 Responses to “”

  1. Inês Falcão 04/05/2009 at 9:50 pm #

    também queria muito ver gente estilosa por aí..
    é muito inspirador!

  2. Dário 05/05/2009 at 4:30 am #

    adorooo
    fashion fun
    ;]

    1 abraço

  3. Sha 05/05/2009 at 11:35 am #

    A viagem foi ótima… Quando tiver oportunidade falo do lugar lá no blog, pode deixar. Nossa, amei o seu look black total com a faixa… Lindíssima! Bjao

Leave a Reply

