30 Apr

SPECIAL

BEST OUTFIT OF THE DAY / O MELHOR LOOK DO DIA

Drew Barrymore Arriving At The Post Group

 

♥.. english mode ON ..♥

Just because yesterday I saw “Music & Lyrics” and I honestly fell in love with Hugh and Drew all over again. (Oh, and plus I’m always up for the rocker looks anyways.)

♥.. portuguese mode ON ..♥

Só porque ontem eu assisti “Letra e Música” e me apaixonei de novo pelo Hugh e pela Drew. (Ah, e também tem o fato de eu sempre adorar os looks meio do rrróque, manja?)

♥ e-mail me: fashionexperiment@gmail.com

5 Responses to “”

  1. Dário 30/04/2009 at 4:22 am #

    Adoooorei.
    promento queamanhã leio com calma..
    é que tou super correndo agora.
    1abraçooo

    Desculpa pelo crtl C e ctrl V.

  2. Nata De Andrade Lima 30/04/2009 at 1:54 pm #

    Essa cor de cabelo da Drew… Ai ai, acho linda. Queria muito ter coragem para pintar o meu assim.
    Aaah, queria dizer que teu look de ontem estava lindo, amei!
    Beijo

  3. sarahdanslenoir 30/04/2009 at 5:23 pm #

    Took me awhile to figure out who that was! Had to read your post first, thought it was Peaches Geldof!

    • Rani Ghazzaoui 30/04/2009 at 5:43 pm #

      Hahahaha, no way, really?
      Gonna go to your blog soon…

      xxx

  4. Inês Falcão 30/04/2009 at 10:19 pm #

    A drew é muito linda.. seus looks sempre são inspiradores!
    beijos

Leave a Reply

