29 Apr

WE ALL LOVE MARY KATE (Including Mr. Pratt)

mk-ny

 

spencer-and-mary-kate

♥.. english mode ON ..♥

Besides when we find out that our trashy-diva – that not so long ago had an attempt on Letterman show and said she hates The Hills (even though she went to school with most of those kids) – has been actually drunk friends with shit-bag Spencer Pratt. I didn’t see that coming, but whoever never had anything fucked up in their past that step foward and, please, judge. My mouth couldn’t be more shut.

Anyways, here is MK @ NYCity yesterday walking around in style. I want this neckleace right NOW! Does anybody knows where the eff does it come from anyways?

♥.. portuguese mode ON ..♥

Tirando quando a gente descobre que a nossa diva descabelada e meio sem banho mentiu ao dizer no programa do Letterman que odiava todo mundo do The Hills (ela estudou com boa parte deles no colégio). Odiar o programa até acredito porque MK é musa e a maioria do povo do The Hills é cafona, agora gente, me parece que a bonita já foi companheira de farra do nosso queridinho do ódio, Spencer Pratt. A foto velha eu sei, mas vale, né? Afinal de contas, todo mundo tem uma no passado de condena! Eu vou me dar ao direito de permanecer calada sobre o meu passado, obrigada!

Enfim, né? O look de cima é MK andando em NY ontem. Eu AMEI o colar e quero saber de onde é, comofaz?

 

One Response to “”

  1. Cynthia Storck 29/04/2009 at 6:00 pm #

    oi querida, adorei seu blog e já te linkei no meu.
    qdo der, passa lá pra me visitar!

    bjss
    cy

Leave a Reply

