21 Apr

HOUSE OF HARLOW 1960

house-of-harlow-nicole-01

house-of-harlow-nicole-02

♥.. english mode ON ..♥

As I haven’t talked about Nicole Ritchie’s jewelery line here yet, I’m gonna do it now as they are up for sale on the internet. I just love every single piece of it, though I’m not really the one to tell you guys that as Nicole is my queen.

For those who are willing to buy the beautiful african inspired pieces, click here.

♥.. portuguese mode ON ..♥

Como eu ainda não falei aqui sobre a linha de jóias de Nicole Ritchie, eu vou falar agora já que agora dá pra achar tudo em promoção pela internet. Eu amo cada uma das coisas da coleção, apesar de que eu não sou muito parâmetro em se tratando de Nicole porque ela é minha musa. Pronto, confessei.
Quem quiser dar uma olhadinha em modelitchos e preços clique aqui.

♥ e-mail me: fashionexperiment@gmail.com

2 Responses to “”

  1. Sha 22/04/2009 at 2:46 am #

    Nosso bom gosto conectado! haha Adoreii!
    Concordo com vc, Nicole é musa!

    Bj lindona

    • Rani Ghazzaoui 22/04/2009 at 1:37 pm #

      Não Sha, juro, eu tenho vontade de abraçar ela! Hahahaha

Leave a Reply

