18 Apr

NEON LIPSTICK IS MUST-HAVE OF THE SEASON / BATOM NEON É MUST-HAVE DA TEMPORADA

.. english mode ON
Big hit of this season at paris Fashion Week, neon pink and red lipsticks made models and fashionistas shine while making or watching the shows. Ideal for clubs, night parties and modern places, you can even try Emanuel Hungaro bi-color style to impress the crowd (just keep in mind that they’re not wearable everywhere and you have to be carefull not to cause a general hysteria around you – only, of course, if that’s what you were willing for in the first place when you left the house.).
I go for the pink one.

.. portuguese mode ON
Grande hit nas passarelas de Outono-Inverno em Paris, os batons neon bem chamativos fizeram as bocas da modeletes e fashionistas durante a semana de moda. Vermelho e rosa parecem, pra mim, as cores da vez – que aliás não é muita novidade porque já vêm com força há algum tempo, agora talvez apenas um pouco mais claros e chamativos. Acho lindo e bem usável de modo geral, só o look bicolor da passarela de Emanuel Hungaro que me deixa um pouco na dúvida. Acho ideal pra baladinhas, festas de gente moderna e lugares em geral de gente descolada onde você não corre o risco de chamar todos os olhares pra você – a menos que esse seja o propósito e daí meu cu, ahaza no tom sobre tom!
E eu já tenho o meu rosinha, adorei.

Leave a Reply

