18 Apr

BEST OUTFIT OF THE DAY / MELHOR LOOK DO DIA

 

dana

 

.. english mode ON
Today’s best outfit of the day goes to Cory Kennedy (for those who are not aware, this american girl from Santa Monica went from internet celebrity to it girl to mega model. Not bad for a 16 year old, at that time). I really respect her dirty-kinda inocent-kinda sexy style and plus, I had a dream last night that she was my BFF. Funny.

.. portuguese mode ON
O melhor look do dia hoje vai pra Cory Kennedy (praqueles que não fazem idéia de quem é a menine, ela nasceu em Santa Monica nos Estados Unidos e passou de celebridade de internet para it girl para top model. Nada mal pra uma menina que, na época, tinha 16 anos). Eu adoro o estilo meio sujo-despojado-menininha
dela e além do mais, ontem à noite eu tive um sonho über bizarro onde a bonytinha era minha melhor amiga. Tá meu bem? Beijos!

e-mail me: fashionexperiment@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

