18 Apr

PARIS FASHION WEEK IS OVER…/ A SEMANA DE MODA EM PARIS ACABOU…

.. english mode ON

Oh yes, it is.
On my very top-favourit-list, John Galiano brought very colourfull outfits, one shoulder cut blouses, light fabrics. To me, very brazilian looking. Loved it!
Louis Vuitton kind of impressed me this time. I’m not particularly a big fan – not even of the bags, wallets, purses and all -, but I just loved the pants they’ve brought up for this season. All the credit for spetacular Marc Jacobs. Amazing.
Always godness looking, my favourit brand in the world Chanel showed us how its done in 21st century. If you got a shopping bag, then you better use it – even if as a handbag, right? [no, i mean, really?? I’m just not that sure].
Anyways, well done!

.. portuguese mode ON

A semana de moda super acabou e eu ainda estou aqui tentando absorver todas as coisas que eu vi por lá. Muito oitentismo, muita ombreira que me lembra as péssimas paquitas da Xôxa e pipipi, mas também muita coisa linda que eu adorei.
Amei o desfile da Miu Miu, chorei litros com a Chloé, quero apertar o Galiano e roubar todos os looks do desfile dele – adorei os cabelos meio circenses, super medo, uma coisa meio Elke -, e juro que por mais que eu não goste normalmente, Luis Vuitton me surpreendeu. Todo crédito para Marc Jacobs, claro!
Chanel, minha número um do mundo todo, não desapontou com os clássicos branco e preto com tonalidades de verde piscina e rosa, que deram o toque feminino. A minha única dúvida é: shopping bag como bolsa de mão pode? Como diria a esticada Lígia Kogus, “Se faz o teu estilo e te cai bem, por quê não? Pode sim!”.
Ok então. Arrasaram!

Leave a Reply

